Project 1:- A Considered Composition (Development)

Following my ideas, I carried on developing and drew out a few poster sketches all done using the quick drawing technique so my ideas could keep flowing. After sketching out around 20 different icons I could use as different elements in the poster I sketched an A3 piece of paper with the idea of energy being produced with a different way of thinking.Here I tried to show, us as human beings controlling energy, where using a light bulb as my ‘Bright Idea’ also representing the word ‘Energy’, we hold the energy, creating all the outcomes from it. With this I thought of how most people think, that energy starts from the sun. So I turned it to us creating the energy through the filament to the sun, which then create the outcomes. Here I wanted to show just how powerful human beings are.

Leave a Reply

