Project 1:- A Considered Composition (First Hand In)

With lots of development and different idea’s, I finally designed the poster digitally using both Photoshop and Illustrator where I used a photograph of my hand to show how we as humans control the energy and created a cool lighting effect around the illustration of the bulb. I think this worked really well, as well as the energy wave striking through.

I’d still like to look more into this project as I would like to include some hand drawn sketches showing what my poster is trying to put across.

Leave a Reply

