Dissertation- Progress

My diss deadline was coming right round the corner and I am not looking forward to the next couple of weeks! I have put a lot of research into my work so I’m hoping I can put together a really good piece of written work! Writing is something I struggle with but I am going to do my best to get the best possible grade I can!

Looking into the design of the World Cup has actually been very interesting! I have loved looking into the early years and seeing how it has changed developed and adapted to all the factors that are driving it forward. This has also given me an insight into many different art movements that I have taken a very keen interest in, something that I don’t think I would have looked into if it wasn’t for my dissertation. I hope to find even more research and gain more and more knowledge of how technology, culture and trends has impacted design throughout the years. Now onto the most stressful couple months of my life!

Leave a Reply

