Addiction- Final Outcome

DSC_0354

DSC_0350DSC_0347DSC_0348DSC_0352DSC_0351

For some reason that I can’t explain the colours just won’t come out right on WordPress but here are my final design spreads.

I’m really happy with the final outcome, I tried to keep the constructivism style but turn it into something more contemporary and I think it works really well. I like how different it is.

The revealing pages also worked better than I had planned and give the book that extra edge. I think it’s something that will really intrigue people to pick it up and read.

Leave a Reply

